Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

J Geralde

J Geralde

18th October 2021Auto loans did an amazing job, getting me a car I was happy and confident driving away with. Sasha and Frank are awesome, they did everything for me and worked their butts off getting me a car I wanted. My score wasn't the best, but these two did not give up. I can not thank you guys how much I appreciate everything they have done. Sasha and Frank thank you again for getting me a a beautiful new set of wheels. I highly recommend them.
Sharon Way

Sharon Way

8th October 2021I was very impressed with the professionalism and quick response in getting the car, contract a lower interest rate for myself and deal solidified. I was dealing with Daniel who was very good with responding to my questions in a timely manner and in which I could work around my schedule. I’m very happy with my car and I would recommend this service, Daniel, to anyone interested in getting behind a car. Absolutely! Many Thanks !!
sam j

sam j

7th October 2021Usually when you see a 5 star perfect rating, you start thinking they are totally fake and paid for. We mine isn't. I'm currently 16 weeks pregnant with twins and have just moved towns. Alan and Ryan here at auto loans made everything so simple, easy and literally delivered my new vehicle to my door clean and fresh and full of new fuel! I am so so happy and I recommend anyone that is having a hard time financing a vehicle to consider these gentleman and this company. 5 stars all the way from Samantha in Kincardine,Ont!!
Okeigho Onwuegbuzie

Okeigho Onwuegbuzie

6th October 2021
Josh Lepage

Josh Lepage

5th October 2021
Kevin Price

Kevin Price

5th October 2021Very professional very knowledgable. Got me a great vehicle good payments nothing down. I look forward to staying with them for future vehicles. Thanks sunjeeve
Quote
I've had the pleasure of dealing with Steve for 3 years and he has always helped me! Very quick and efficient with approvals and finding a car that within my budget! Mashawn & Rashead - October 21, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great job by professional. Thanks for the nice and clean car! Kenneth - October 18, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The car came on time, just as they told us it would. The staff was very helpful and guided us through all the process, even offered help if we needed after getting the car. All the process was smoothly and easy to follow. They found a great car for us. Hope we can do business any time in the future with them Ilse and Brian - October 15, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Service has been great, very helpful Donna - October 12, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything work out great! Thanks. Alison - October 10, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Autoloans have been amazing and I would recommend the company to anyone interested in a nice car Steven - October 7, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Easy to work with, friendly, welcoming, professional, respectful, hard workers Tyler - October 5, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
My experience with Sasha was a great one. She was very attentive and made sure I didn't leave with anything less than I was happy with Terika - October 4, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Awesome, truck is amazing. Nathaniel is amazing, thanks!!! Wade - October 2, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Grateful for what Nav did for me and he delivered amazing service. I am happy and will recommend it to friends and family Dylan & Charmaine - October 1, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now