Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

Krystyne Busby

Krystyne Busby

12th May 2021Everyone went above and beyond super friendly and knowledgeable was hassle free.Would highly recommend if you are looking for a vechicle.Ty so much to you all!!!Great team
Dan Grieve

Dan Grieve

9th May 2021Great company and great service. Worked with John and he made everything happen. Everyone is so polite and quick to get you into your dream vehicle. Definitely recommend them.
Bonny Creary

Bonny Creary

7th May 2021Many thanks to Julian and Ryan for making the impossible possible. You guys are exceptional and amazing. You make this experience seamless. From the first phone call, to having a vehicle delivered at my doorsteps within days. You always made sure that I was involved and well taken care of. You made promises and you delivered on every single promise. You made me feel comfortable. They are extremely friendly, honest and reliable. Julian and Ryan went above and beyond and I am forever thankful and grateful to you both. I know that I will definitely count on them in the future and would definitely recommend them. You guys are awesome. Thank you Julian and Ryan. P.S. The delivery driver was also very courteous and patient.
Inyo MaMa

Inyo MaMa

5th May 2021Destiny and Ron been a great help. good choice for car help. Thanks team for all your help. Plz if you need any help ask for this guys there the best at what they do.
Chrystal Powell

Chrystal Powell

5th May 2021My boyfriend and I got a car from them just recently. Destiny and Ron helped us to get the car we wanted. AutoLoans.ca is amazing. If you are looking to get a new car a definitely suggest AutoLoans.ca they are amazing. Thank you guys so much
Corazon Bendicio

Corazon Bendicio

29th April 2021Big shout out Nav and Neville they are very professional,i never thought i will approved to my credit score. They work together to get my car fast And they deliver my car on time the day and date that they promised. Very responsive to any question and details to ask them they help me. Thank you so much again Nav and Neville for the hardwork. Thank you.
Quote
The process was easy and smooth, overall satisfied with everything. Debra - May 9, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
My experience with autoloans exceeded my expectations. They were all very kind and friendly. All the employees I had the pleasure meeting were professional and treated me with the most respect! I will be referring this company to family and friends. Thank you so much for your help in the last few months. All the best and stay safe! Jacob - May 8, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
We had a great experience with Ron and the company. All our questions were answered and Ron was very helpful in our decision to purchase this car. Thank you Holly - May 7, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thank you so much for making this happen. I know I gave you a tough order, but as usual, it came through again Diana - May 7, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service. Recommended by a friend. Will definitely recommend this service to everyone! Erica - May 5, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Shawn worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. He was very pleasant to talk to and made sure we knew what was going on every step of the way Courtney & Shyanna - May 4, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Heather - May 4, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
We had a great experience with autoloans. They made everything easy for us to the point I had no words left. Thank you to Mena and Neville. You guys are awesome. Thank you to the driver as well for being so polite and getting the car safely to us. Taylor and Tyler - May 3, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
As usual, excellent service! This is a vehicle that I chose as a replacement of my previous choice and they didn't let me wait for long! Wonderful service! Thank you! Louie - May 1, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very fast acting on top of providing the best service to their clients Richard and Brittany - April 30, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now