Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

faith tano

faith tano

24th September 2020Service is superb! Thanks to Destiny & Ron for your excellent way of making me and my family a very impt. Customer :) Looking forward to do business with you guys again :)
Brittney Laviolette

Brittney Laviolette

24th September 2020Sasha and the whole team we worked with went above an beyond to make sure we got a car sent our way! We can't thank them enough for all the work they did! Sasha answered all our questions and kept us informed through the whole process! Finally my husband won't be driving around in a piece of junk!
Nehnika Williams

Nehnika Williams

18th September 2020Amazing experience with Alex! At AutoLoans.ca! He is so very thorough and very accommodating. Strong financial background and a lot of experience along with his passion and amazing friendly personality is what makes his service with clients so effective. He goes above and beyond, he is also very efficient. I would highly recommend Alex from auto loans to help anyone who needs a vehicle! It’s a really great experience and you will not regret it!
Daisy Acdag

Daisy Acdag

17th September 2020Thanks to Alessandro and Ryan who helped me get the car I wanted. Both of them has been very helpful and always keeping in touch with the process of getting the loan and car. Very friendly atmosphere and accomodating. I highly recommend them for your next or future car purchase.
Michael Edgar

Michael Edgar

15th September 2020Couldn't believe how easy and professional these guys are. 100% worth it had me driving in a week! Destiny and Rob are amazing dudes; well worth it!
Brenda Thomas

Brenda Thomas

9th September 2020I was recommended to Cathy Jamieson and she was amazing! The first words she said to us was "I can help you" which was a relief after a long and stressful process of trying to obtain a car from 401 Dixie Nissan after our car was totaled. We told her what we wanted, and she was able to work with us to get us a deal-even better than what we imagined and only in the course of a few days! I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thank you for making us feel comfortable during a confusing time.
Quote
Both Frank and Steve provided exceptional services and very informative throughout the process. Looking forward to fulfilling future business. Mark - October 20, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Megan and Ron were incredibly helpful in the entire process. Kept me calm especially as this was a nerve wracking process. Incredibly professional and I would recommend their service to anyone. Julia - September 20, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent service. I would recommend my friends to you. Great job! Roopchand - September 18, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Awesome. 5 stars. ;) Dana - September 17, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The service was great, Frank and Steve was very helpful with the whole process Thanh and Duc - September 15, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Super job. Very efficient and kept us informed throughout the whole process. Thanks! Robert - September 14, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Amazing! Both Jordan and Nathan did so much. Great guys. Jordan went above and beyond. Delivery driver "Christine" was so nice. We sent for a test drive. Beautiful car. Shawn - September 12, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Services was great from day 1 until the delivery day. Jordan and Nathan was great. Received my car and the driver was wonderful and easy to talk to. Thank you so much. Carmen - September 10, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Alia was amazing and beyond. She is very transparent and was with me all the way. Couldn't have asked for a better finance manager. Thank you very much. Bibi - September 6, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
My experience with autoloans was great. They helped me a lot and clarified every question I had with ease and patience. Thank you to Mena and Neville for all of their help. I really appreciate all of their hard work! Kendall - September 4, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now