Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

mayette lapuz

mayette lapuz

25th January 2020adrian wallace you are the man. Thank you so much once again for making me believe that it was possible for me to get a car and for not giving up and making it happen in a week, as promised.
Mark Tartaglia

Mark Tartaglia

24th January 2020
Rizwan Javandha

Rizwan Javandha

23rd January 2020Great service very professional bery helpfull
iTz_ShadowForce

iTz_ShadowForce

23rd January 2020I had a very good experience with Auto Loans, Sanjeev did a wonderful job with my process from the begining to the close date....i recomend Auto Loans and if is possible call Sanjeev....
Jeff Scord

Jeff Scord

23rd January 2020Best dealership I have purchased a car from and I am extremely happy with my vehicle that I bought in dec 2019 . -Very helpful on finding me what I was looking for - Excellent communication before and after the sale - I would recommend to anyone in need of a vehicle
Sulman Khan

Sulman Khan

22nd January 2020Great customer service help me really a lot to get me a car are
Quote
Adriano was a amazing person. Very good on completing all the work that had to be done Joanne & Anthony - January 25, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fantastic! Emily - April 24, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great customer service from the sales people and staff. The delivery process was on time and great service. Matthew - January 22, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Paul and Ryan were great to help me finding a vehicle. It was delivered promptly and professionally. Thank you. Mandie - January 20, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Helmut was awesome, great price, service and caring. I will definitely buy again. Delivery driver was early and friendly. Robert - January 18, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service from the drivers Silverstre - January 15, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This is the second time I have worked with autoloansolutions and I cannot say enough! They are awesome professionals, friendly and go out of their way to do the best for their customer. Thank you so very much! Clouthier - January 15, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
A+!!! They are lovely. Mark - January 15, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This process has been a very positive experience with minimal challenges and tons of help when challenges arose. Very happy with the customer service. A+++ Tara - January 14, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
From the first phone call I got from Dylan, I knew I was heading in the right direction. He is a very informative. He explained everything to me,called me everyday with information and great news. He is a hard working person. Working with him was a blessing. Thank you Dylan for everything. You are awesome and a dedicated person. Renata - January 13, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now