Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

Bonnie Van Buel

Bonnie Van Buel

9th April 2021There are no words to say how amazing Thea, and Megan are. I applied on Tuesday April.6th and was driving my new car by Friday April.9th. They worked hard to find me a car and and get it ready for me to drive....just amazing!! They made me feel like I was the only client that mattered.....so very grateful to them both. When my car was delivered, they also included flowers in car, with a card that read Bonnie! Congrats on your beautiful gift to yourself Thea and Meg. AutoLoans.ca will be the only place I go to for a car, and I will be sending everyone I can to them as well. Thank you so much ladies for everything ❤
Tammy Hines

Tammy Hines

9th April 2021I have no idea to tell you the honour I feel working with Destiny and Ron. These two jumped though flames for me. They were amazing. Honest. Up front. Kind. Communication 10 stars. Answered every stupid question I had. Took my trade in and Gave me a great deal for that. I felt very comfortable working with their team. Great job guys. I will be back. Trust me I will brag till the cows come home about Destiny Ron and the team. YOU GUYS ROCK. !!!!!!!!!
Javil Kydd

Javil Kydd

8th April 2021I recently picked up my 2020 Ford fusion SEL hybrid thanks to DESTINY and RON who worked hard to get me approved ,since I have bad credit and I get paid in cash. I went to alot of different places where people refused to help me. Without even knowing me destiny and Ron they understood my situation and made me felt comfortable they were in constant communication with me every step of the way assuring me they'll get me approved. I'm so happy I made the choice and take a change again and thank god for these two guys they are TRULY AMAZING.
Kevin Blackwood

Kevin Blackwood

6th April 2021People was nice and very help full easy as 123
Tracy Morton

Tracy Morton

6th April 2021I applied for a vehicle when my van was on its death bed. I was a little skeptical at first because my credit wasn't the best and I had just started a new job. I spoke with Shayne first and then Ryan and to say these guys were AMAZING is an understatement. They were quick and did everything they could to get me a lender and a vehicle. Shayne communicated with me every step of the way and was always quick to respond to my texts with any questions or concerns I may have had. I would HIGHLY recommend AutoLoans.ca to anyone who needs a car. I will be getting my new car in the next day or two and I can't wait. Thanks guys :)
Ben Prebble

Ben Prebble

4th April 2021My experience with AutoLoans.ca was very good they got me approved for the vehicle I wanted and I can’t thank Destiny and Ron enough for getting me my 2019 Cruze hatchback. I highly recommend this company to purchase your next vehicle!
Quote
I had a very pleasing experience with my sales rep. Will recommend to anyone Keanno - April 10, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Autoloan is a great company. They treat you so well and get you the perfect car. I would recommend anyone to this company Britney - April 8, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Tim and Frank was very helpful in regards of me getting this car. I thank them for taking the time! Vincent - April 7, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Alia is so helpful. She knows what she was doing and is amazing at her job. She is a people person! Ryan was also so helpful and they both listen to your situation and go from there to help. Great people and will always deal with them Dianne - April 6, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
2nd purchase from autoloans and 2nd time with Frank's service. Chad - April 5, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything went smooth. Thank you! John was great. David - April 2, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Ryan and Helmet are fantastic in handling my application from the beginning to the end. They both provided unparalleled customer service with personal touch. They went above and beyond to meet my needs. Olatuji - April 2, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Helmet and Ryan made this whole transaction very easy. They were always so willing to help. I will surely be recommending them to my friends. Abosede - March 28, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Perfect, professional service. This Dodge is the second car we purchased with Alia. Thank you so much for such a dedicated, trustworthy service. Genia - March 25, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Delivery man was fantastic! Thank you! Joyce - March 23, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now