Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Marcia's Testimonial,

Marica purchased a Nissan Pathfinder 2018. With four kids, it was priority to find a reliable vehicle that fit her lifestyle. She found Autoloans.ca through Google and was able to get the vehicle that not only fit her needs but her budget as well.

Maria and Rob's Testimonial,

Maria and Rob purchased a Chevy Malibu 2018. After facing months of difficulty finding a car that met their budget and needs, they came across Autoloans.ca. Working with the finance managers at Autoloans.ca, Maria and Rob were able to get the car they wanted with a rate they could afford.

Tomas's Testimonial,

Tomas purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander 2018 and found the experience to be very comfortable. Autoloans.ca was able to find him a car that was perfect for him.

Grace's Testimonial,

Grace purchased a Volkswagon Golf 2018. Grace’s job required her to always be on the move. Without a car she was forced to spend thousands of dollars every month on Uber just so she can do her job effectively. She finally decided that it was about time to purchase a new car. She finally came across Autoloans.ca through Google and was able to get the car she always wanted.

Google Reviews

Shanique Birthwright

Shanique Birthwright

26th September 2019At first I was a bit skeptical about choosing to go with Auto loans but then I got introduced to Sasha. Sasha was very helpful on walking me through the whole procedure and taking care of all my doubts and fears of choosing their organization.
myles Lago

myles Lago

26th September 2019I'm very happy with the service they have provided me. Ryan and JJ communicated withmyself for smooth and fast process. I highly recommend Autoloan.ca, thank you Ryan and JJ for your professional service.
Karl M

Karl M

25th September 2019Amazing customer service. Lori has helped me with what seemed like an impossible task. She has gone and done more than what I could ever expect and has gotten me back on the road as fast as she could. She cares and does her best to get you what you need. Best service I have ever had!
Deborah Lecointe

Deborah Lecointe

25th September 2019Mina and Ryan did an amazing job getting me my new vehicle. They displayed great customer service and were very professional. Thank you guys!
Susan Lam

Susan Lam

24th September 2019I highly recommend everyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to use this company. I was assisted by John and Frank who are absolute experts in their field! they deserve way more than just "5 stars" :) I was in a recent vehicle accident and needed to purchase a new vehicle fast!. John took the time to understand my situation, helped me go through vehicle inventory and made the whole purchasing experience stress free. They helped me purchase a new vehicle that fit my lifestyle and needs (which I love!) and delivered it directly to my door within days ! Thank you again John and Frank for all your help!
littlest hobbit

littlest hobbit

23rd September 2019Rob and Frank made this purchase so seamless and painless. From start to finish they took care of all my needs and found me the car that I was looking for. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle without headaches. You guys rock!
Quote
Excellent service! Very thorough, great follow up and follow through. Great Team. Thank you! Anthony - October 14, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
From the moment I started this process I felt well taken care of. Helmut and Harvey are a great team and communication was better than I have experienced as a customer in a long time. Thanks to you both and to Oscar for delivery my beautiful Jeep! Erin - October 11, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
AutoLoans.ca has been great. I am so happy that you were able to work with my credit and get me a car. You went above and beyond to get me the rental as well. I would defiantly recommend you to others. Sokly - October 8, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Joyce has been really good with me on the phone and providing me with the information I need. She was friendly Carrie - October 7, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was perfect Ashley - October 5, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Promote service, did everything to make my service great. Answered all my questions promptly. Would definitely recommend your company. Jennifer - October 2, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Jerome was extremely helpful and he made this transition easy for me. I am so thankful for his assistance and kindness. I will use his service next time around. My questions was answered and I am happy. Thanks to your team! Byron - September 30, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fantastic service! Would highly recommend this company Lisa - September 27, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Dylan was a joy to work with getting my 2018 Nissan Murano. He is courteous, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I will definitely refer my friends and family directly to him. I really appreciate him showing me how to use one of the gadgets in the vehicle and explained all the details in the paper work. Great work!! Michelle - September 26, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Our experience was most wonderful. Ron was super helpful and ensured that he updated up twice per day! Wouldn't have preferred it differently. Rupert & Michelle - September 23, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This is my first experience inquiring about a new car. I was comfortable to talk to Autoloans (Everyone was so patient and understanding with me). I was pleased with the service provided by Frank and everyone I dealt with. Rosemary - September 20, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fantastic customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Wonderful! That's all I can say. Mark is the best ever and he is perfect! Shelley & James - September 17, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great customer service. They did above and beyond to help me to get a car Anna & Esther - September 15, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was great. Nothing was a problem for them. Joseph - September 14, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The process was very perfect Emmanuel - September 12, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great fast service. Niki was very helpful. The delivery was on time. We are very happy with our new car! :) Helga - September 8, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I am happy with the sales people. Thank you Jason - September 5, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service, friendly people. I would recommend this to anybody I know. Thank you so much Helmut for all your help and thank you Farhan for bringing the car in excellent condition and taking your time to explain documents. Hazel and Levi - September 2, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very good service and good delivery John - August 30, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I just want to say that you have done an amazing job and and thank you for everything. Chris and Carol - August 28, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thank you for making a difficult situation workable. I appreciate all the help and accommodation that were made to get me a new vehicle. Tanya - August 27, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Had a terrific experience Christopher - August 25, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very kind and helpful. They explained very well and I appreciate that. Thanks guys. Jenni - August 23, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I was very happy with the services. Very friendly and knowledgeable. It was an overall great experience. James and Amber - August 22, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Working with AutoLoans.ca has been a pleasure right from the start. It was friendly and professional. I love how AutoLoans.ca was willing to work with me. Darnell - August 21, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Alan was extremely attentive to my situation and went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly. I would recommend AutoLoans.ca for the support from Alan. I hope the other team members are just as caring and supportive. Thank you -Miigwech Alan! :) Stephanie - August 20, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Illy was a great help throughout this process, always helping to answer my questions!! Wouldn't want to deal with anyone else. Thank you Illyanna. Sincerely. Tamara - August 17, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everyone from start to finish has been great to deal with and gone above and beyond. Michael - August 15, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great experience and very friendly. Delivery driver was great! Adam - August 10, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I greatly appreciate the service that was provided. It was fast and very professional. Kyle - August 6, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent service. Will recommend service to others Christopher - August 1, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Neville, you have been amazing!! Your service was beyond excellent without a doubt. You are amazing at your job. Thank you and Thomas was amazing as well. Thank you all. :) Marie - July 30, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
From day 1 speaking with Sasha, she made me feel very comfortable the way business was conducted. Gary - July 29, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
After contacting Autoloans with a potential car I wanted to buy, Frank Lamberti from Autoloans investigated and confirmed that the potential truck was a bad choice due to a bad carfax. They then continued to find a better option which fit my liking. George - July 26, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It was a great experience working with Camille and Harvey. They were both professional and excellent. Will recommend them. Shahid - July 24, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service, 5 out 5 stars. Driver was very friendly. Excellent service Fitz-Herbert - July 23, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Valerie,

Thank you for going above and beyond. We are grateful for all the work you have done. Getting us to communicate can be a challenge with our busy schedule. But you had the patience to do so. You must be so busy taking care of all your clients since you treat them with this much care. Amazing customer service. I hope you take the time to relax. You deserve it! Thank you!
Jessica - July 23, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very professional and quick. Thanks for the awesome wheels. Brent - July 21, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Efficient and quick process! Great people who really care. Steven - July 16, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It was great! Katherine - July 15, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now