Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

Rafee Syed

Rafee Syed

24th July 2021Frank and Sanjeev were wonderful in completing my trade in and purchase. The transaction went very smoothly and they regularly communicated with me and kept me updated and at ease the entire time. I would definitely suggest their services for your next purchase. Thanks Frank and Sanjeev!
Matt Taylor

Matt Taylor

17th July 2021Neville and Andrew of autoloans put in the extra work to get you in to a new vehicle. These guys are very professional and great at their jobs. 10/10 experience, would recommend
Ashley L Temple

Ashley L Temple

12th July 2021I’ve never experienced such an easy time getting a vehicle before. Nav and Neville were absolutely amazing throughout the entire process. They kept me in the loop every step of the way. I highly recommend working with these guys on your next vehicle purchase.
jamie wafer

jamie wafer

12th July 2021If I could give 10 stars I would. I dealt with Junior mostly but also Ryan. Junior went above and beyond and made an actual miracle happen. So friendly, very professional and came through on his promises. He did not give up even though my situation was very unique and very difficult. I highly recommend Junior and his team. I will definitely deal with him again in the future. Thanks again so much!
Jaime Jr Paranis

Jaime Jr Paranis

5th July 2021Our agent John Wilson and Ryan was very responsive in every way. From our first inquiry until we got our car. We also have some minor issues about the car but they have taken action immediately. What we loved about this business is that the process did not took so long. It went smoothly for like a week or two. Overall, we are really satisfied and happy with the car that fits our budget.
Caleb Simpson

Caleb Simpson

3rd July 2021I dellt with Milissa . Amazing service .she went above and beyond for me . I will be returning very soon . Thank you so much . She promised me she would help and sure enough she followed threw . Love my escape
Quote
Sanjeev is amazing!! My second time purchasing through him. I highly recommend. Shelly - July 25, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
From start to finish, very fast. Jason - July 24, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent service. All round, very happy with the whole experience David - July 20, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Service was excellent. Thank you Nathaniel and Frank for all your help Tracy - July 18, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Love my experience. Very fast and efficient. Will recommend this to everyone. Kimberly - July 16, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Awesome guy to deal with, on time, good personality and very professional Michael - July 14, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was excellent, everyone was so friendly and helpful. Will recommend to everyone. Thank you so much Christine - July 12, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great people to deal with, very informative and helpful. Got to chose at my own pace and never felt been rushed into anything. I never had to go and do anything and they did everything for me which is amazing and unheard of. Thank you autoloans. Andrew - July 9, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fantastic!! From start to finish, Ron and Shahrukh were amazing. Even got my car for my birthday! Best birthday ever!! Thank you everyone. Cassandra - July 8, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was amazing. I couldn't asked for a better service Dillon and Linda- August 6, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now