Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

auston picanco

auston picanco

14th November 2021I can't say enough good things about these guys. Shaun and Ron were definitely MVP in my books. They helped me every step of the way and kept me in the loop and worked really hard to make sure I got the car I wanted ASAP. I would recommend in a heart beat.
carla cazzaro

carla cazzaro

1st November 2021If I could give 10 stars I would! Daniel Furlan was a great help with everything ! Thank you again for all your support and getting me my new car !
Briel Shannon

Briel Shannon

1st November 2021I am from Thunder Bay, Ontario and was looking for a car. I happened upon auto loans.ca and spoke to the most amazing car salesman that worked for almost two months to get me an amazing little car. Daniel Furlan went above and beyond to get me into a sweet little car. His daily emails phone calls text messages and long hours paid off !! I am now the proud owner of a 2017 Chevy Sonic !! This guy went to bat for me and worked his tail off . Never gave up !! Thank you Daniel and Ryan at auto loans.ca. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle. Daniel Furlan is the man !!!
Chris Adams

Chris Adams

27th October 2021Looking for four months went to auto loans and they were quick to find me what I need to drive the distance for a practical price within a week. They had the contacts to provide a selection before anyone else saw the. Thank you for your help Andrew
Tibs Garcia

Tibs Garcia

25th October 2021Gabriel was extremely helpful and worked hard for us
Steve P

Steve P

22nd October 2021This is the 3rd time we got our car from autoloans Daniel Furlon helped us to get the car we were looking for . I gave him the make color the trim we looking for.. He find us one which even better and our loan payment got lower. Profesional and friendly team Definitely our next vehicle going to be from autoloans.
Quote
We were happy with the experience we had with everyone involved in this process. Special thanks to Steve and Frank. Kenneth - May 27, 2022 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I had a good experience working with Jason and Ryan. They both were very helpful with good customer service. I appreciate everything they have done for me. Thank you guys Shiria - May 24, 2022 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was good and I am happy Osei - May 21, 2022 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent, thank you! Alejandro - May 20, 2022 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I love the car. The service I received while trying to acquire the vehicle was excellent! Cynthia - May 16, 2022 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The process was good, no issues Amy - May 15, 2022 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Second vehicle purchased through AutoLoans.ca. They made it easy to get into my new truck. I am thankful for all the effort from the team that making this possible Mackenzie - May 13, 2022 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was really nice and fast. Great people. Thanks for everything Sincia - May 8, 2022 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Robert gave me the best experience ever. It was so amazing and he made the transaction so smooth. He gave me hopes of me having my car and insurance ready all by my birthday which is today!!! I am forever grateful for him! Sandra - May 3, 2022 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fast transaction, quick and efficient communication Tara - May 1, 2022 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now