Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

auston picanco

auston picanco

14th November 2021I can't say enough good things about these guys. Shaun and Ron were definitely MVP in my books. They helped me every step of the way and kept me in the loop and worked really hard to make sure I got the car I wanted ASAP. I would recommend in a heart beat.
carla cazzaro

carla cazzaro

1st November 2021If I could give 10 stars I would! Daniel Furlan was a great help with everything ! Thank you again for all your support and getting me my new car !
Briel Shannon

Briel Shannon

1st November 2021I am from Thunder Bay, Ontario and was looking for a car. I happened upon auto loans.ca and spoke to the most amazing car salesman that worked for almost two months to get me an amazing little car. Daniel Furlan went above and beyond to get me into a sweet little car. His daily emails phone calls text messages and long hours paid off !! I am now the proud owner of a 2017 Chevy Sonic !! This guy went to bat for me and worked his tail off . Never gave up !! Thank you Daniel and Ryan at auto loans.ca. I highly recommend these guys to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle. Daniel Furlan is the man !!!
Chris Adams

Chris Adams

27th October 2021Looking for four months went to auto loans and they were quick to find me what I need to drive the distance for a practical price within a week. They had the contacts to provide a selection before anyone else saw the. Thank you for your help Andrew
Tibs Garcia

Tibs Garcia

25th October 2021Gabriel was extremely helpful and worked hard for us
Steve P

Steve P

22nd October 2021This is the 3rd time we got our car from autoloans Daniel Furlon helped us to get the car we were looking for . I gave him the make color the trim we looking for.. He find us one which even better and our loan payment got lower. Profesional and friendly team Definitely our next vehicle going to be from autoloans.
Quote
With my credit come low, you helped me all this time, I can't thank you with words. The way you answered all my questions that's fantastic. Thank you so much brother for everything you have done Tanvir - December 5, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It has been great working with these people on getting my car. Thank you. Peter - December 4, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
For my first experience buying a new car, Larissa and Meghan were amazing with finding me a nice one. Five star service Troy - December 2, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Christian worked very hard to make my dreams come true. He is very professional, effective and very knowledgeable. Ravinder - December 1, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very fast and good communication ;) Brittany - November 30, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Awesome experience. Thank you for helping me getting my husband a new truck Jacquline - November 28, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
AutoLoans.ca has been good to deal with. Melissa and Ryan have been very patient and informative. The drivers Coscar and Victor were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you for putting my mom in a reliable vehicle that she can feel safe in. Teresa - November 25, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything were very simple and I am please with the service I got from autoloans. Thank you Christine - November 24, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It was good experience with the representative. It was a smooth transitions and look forward to working with them again. I would highly recommend them Wendy - November 21, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The experience was really great, having just turned 18 and no credit, it was great to get a reliable vehicle drive throughout college. Rosanne & Zoe - November 20, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now