Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

Ken Allard

Ken Allard

3rd December 2020I was looking to refinance a car, they actually found a beautiful 2019 Nissan Qashqai SV for me and I just love driving this SUV. They took care of all the paper work loan financing at a lower rate then what i was paying and refered me to Car and House insurance that cost me less then what i was previously paying. They kept in touch with me almost every day and also had a scratch fixed and repainted too. They went out of their way to make sure that i was completely happy. Sorry if there are any mistakes in spelling, im so happy and excited. Thank you Holli and Ron For your dedication and excellent service!
Dorraine Edgar

Dorraine Edgar

2nd December 2020Great experience,Sasha understood my needs and she delivered.i would refer anyone one to her,she is compassionate and her work ethics are great.overall great experience.
Georgette Job

Georgette Job

2nd December 2020I got a new suv for my family, I got it through Illy, she was so professional and friendly. She answered all the questions i asked she was accurate with getting through my journey getting my a new ride. I enjoyed her advice as well.
Happy Customer

Happy Customer

1st December 2020I’ve worked with Autoloans for over a year. Customer service is top notch. They have given me a quality car and helped me with my credit. I know you think places like this are a scam. But Autoloans worked hard to get the car I wanted and the help with my credit. No joke. I am not paid or compensated in anyway for this review.
courtney campbell

courtney campbell

1st December 2020I had the best experience when purchasing my car with AutoLoans.ca. I’ve used them twice and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Sasha and Frank were beyond amazing! I can’t express how great they were and still are to me. They got me the car I wanted, the only car I said I wanted. With no pressure to go with another option. Sasha and Frank made buying a car easy. When the car was delivered it was beautiful and to my surprise came with winter tires already on! I highly recommend AutoLoans.ca.
rowena jocson

rowena jocson

1st December 2020Julian was so accommodating to all our queries and explained everything in detailed with additional information. He is very professional in dealing with customers. More powers and sales to the your Team.
Quote
Very good experience. Helpful staff. Dalia and Neville went above and beyond. Thanks guys. Joseph - December 2, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
With my first online experience purchasing a vehicle, you made it easy for me to feel comfortable. Thank you Megan for all of the work that you put in! Larry - December 1, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was good, really good experience. The whole staff is really polite and friendly Diego - November 28, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Wonderful!! Julian is terrific explained me very well. Nice job Julian! Help it up! Raquel - November 28, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Julian has amazing customer service. He was able to answer all questions and provide an amazing experiences all together. I feel extremely satisfied with the service and I would recommend autoloans to any of my friends or family. Jaden- November 25, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
My experience with GB have been nothing but positive. He has done his absolute best to make my experience with autoloans the best service I have received. Johnathan - November 23, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Was very easy to work with and extremely helpful. Very glad to have had the experience I did when trying to purchase a new vehicle Zachariah - November 21, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
From the beginning, the experience was with ease and without pressure. Everyone I dealt with was kind and knowledgeable. Mitchell - November 19, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
You Rock. Amazing outcome. Love the car and service. We will use autoloans every time. Thank you both! Vi - November 19, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
From the name itself "Destiny". He gave us a 200% assistance on what we need. Customer service is definitely worth every penny we are paying. And looking forward to have more business with you Richelle and Faith - November 18, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now