Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

Tanya Richards

Tanya Richards

20th February 2021I had a amazing experience with Siobhan she was so pleasant to work with she kept us updated on everything super fast delivery we received our Kia Sorento SUV yesterday after a week of everything thats pretty good .When we purchased a vehicle before from another place it took a month. She was very friendly and we were satisfied with her vehicle choice options highly recommend this place and Siobhan
Holly Deline

Holly Deline

19th February 2021We had a great experience with Auto Loans. The team worked to get us a car quickly and everything went smoothly. Very professional staff who are invested in your best interests. Thank you!
Bob Mitchell

Bob Mitchell

19th February 2021my first contact with Melissa Lyristis was very interesting as she reached out to me. At that time i was trying to deal with another car loan company...and they for unknown reasons rejected me... After explaining how i was treated by that other company she asked me "what exactly are you looking for" i told her money is tight but i could go x amount a month" i also mentioned that any color was ok just as long as it was not red( my last three were red) something on the small size as it is just me and my better half...so then Melissa went to work... she and i talked about what she had in stock and mentioned to me about the chevy spark... she sent me all the information i needed including pictures of that exact car...so after information was exchanged i bought the sar from her... 2 days later my car was delivered to my front door....car arrived in perfect shape... i highly recommend Melissa to deal with... she is a great person to talk to and have her go to work for you...thanks for everything Melissa.. Bob Mitchell
Nicolle Wheeler

Nicolle Wheeler

18th February 2021This is 2nd time getting a vehicle with them. They take care of everything and even bring the vehicle to you. Take care of all your needs and get you the best deal possible. Sanjeev was always available to answer my questions and accommodate the needs of our family. Love the service with them. Driver who brought vehicle was friendly, professional and made the exchange easy. I reccomend getting your vehicle with them.
Angela chess

Angela chess

15th February 2021Dear Andrew, Neville and Vince I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me my car few weeks ago. I've always been sceptically wary of car salesmen, often with good reason, but you helped to redefine that stereotype. Thank you so much for hand picking the perfect car for me and answering all my questions honestly, and making that multi-hour process to help me certified my car, fueling it and delivering it to my doorstep. Thank you for making the process painless as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and the purchase price was so very reasonable. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a used vehicle, and it's all thanks to you. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to purchase in the future, I'll be sending them to Autoloan quarantee, and telling them to ask for Andrew and his wonderful team. Thanks again and may your business grow stronger so you can continue to assist more people like myself in the community and beyond. Thank you!
Tommy Peter Jr

Tommy Peter Jr

15th February 2021I was fortunate to have found AutoLoans.ca, after my old car broke down after years. BIG thanks to Helmut and Ryan for helping me land this beautiful 2019 Buick Regal Sportback. The process was smooth from start to finish; everything you need to know is shown and explained to you, so there is no hidden fees or anything. Definitely recommend!
Quote
Everything went smooth. There were no problems and I am very satisfied George - February 24, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
John was of great help. Treat me well and provided great customer service. Will use him again for future cars. Joshua - February 22, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service. On time. Very very nice. Shavar - February 21, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Alessandro was a pleasure to work with. I am very happy with my purchase and he is a true professional. Thank you! Jason and Kathy - February 20, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I was really impressed with the service and attention to detail. I am very pleased with the car. Petal - February 17, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very easy to deal with. Great team work. They solved all my questions. Kevin - February 16, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This service from Frank and Sanjeev was good. Sanjeev was very helpful and patient and I thank him for getting me into this nice car. Overall, they provided excellent customer service. Mellesia - February 14, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I was looking to purchase a vehicle during Covid which is a hard time. Alia was quick to help me financed the car. Very hard! Thank you! Cheyenne - February 13, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Love the service and would recommend to anyone! Very satisfied! Jimilyn - February 10, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I am thankful for the hand that worked on my deal and the great service. Thank you! Elizabeth - February 10, 2021 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now