Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000in Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted
Autoloans.ca

Success Stories

Google Reviews

Rob Rams

Rob Rams

23rd October 2020A big thanks to Dalia, Neville, and Frank. The very helpful and very responsive team at AutoLoans.ca. They do whatever it takes to help get you what you need.
Karen Rizzo

Karen Rizzo

20th October 2020Alia is absolutely amazing. She made it so easy, she listened and she made it happen. I feel like I've known her for years that is how comfortable she made. It was the best experience...thank you again.
jimol smith

jimol smith

17th October 2020
orette wright

orette wright

15th October 2020Very professional team that continues to be available and responsive post vehicle delivery. They were able to work around my schedule to provide helpful information as well as give a plethora of options for vehicles I wanted & may be interested in. I would definitely recommend.
Steve Ballard

Steve Ballard

13th October 2020Hi Steven The vehicle drove great on the way home. A very pleasurable ride. Nice veh. Your detailer set the bar on presentation of the vehicle I hope I can keep it up that nice. Again you guys are for real and are the best. I felt confident dealing with you and you're associates. The fact that you gave me both set of keys brand new tires and a tank of fuel tells me that 1-you trust and have faith in me to make this work(my Dad taught me that a person that doesn't trust anybody cant be trusted himself and vice versa) 2-you cared about the value I got and not just your profit And 3-you took pride in your product and service Thanks you so much Stephen Ballard
julie guilbeault

julie guilbeault

12th October 2020Salesman or friendly and easy to get along with.
Quote
Delivery was very good, on time and professional. Brian and Nathan are just simply the best. They went above and beyond for me to get my first car. Thank you. Nadia - October 22, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Shaun and Vivian were amazing. Very attentive and fast. Got me the best interest rate considering my credit. Will be back. Thank you Kelly - October 20, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Call and talked to Steven. He was very cooperative and helpful. Very efficient and prompt in helping me to find the right insurance broker and always let me know what was going on with the vehicle. Lee-Ann - October 17, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everyone was super helpful and patiently answered all my questions Tiffany - October 16, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Pleased to work with autoloans. Perfect customer service and professional. Tristan and Vivian did a great job. Thank you Lewis - October 15, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
My experience with autoloans has been amazing. I would recommend to my friends and families. Jonathan was fantastic. Maria - October 12, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great customer service. Taking the time to find the right car for our needs. Thanks. Cynthia & Yosel - October 10, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Process was fairly quick and easy. I was getting the vehicle that I wanted within my budget. Everything was great and the delivery was nice as well. Thank you Sarah - October 8, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Shayne worked above and beyond for me. Communication was great and I would recommend it to everyone. Thank you. Kerilee - October 5, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very friendly and informative and helpful. Was actually a good alternative of traditional dealerships. Katharine - October 3, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now