Here’s What Thousands of our Customers Are Saying

Quote
Delivery was on time. Found no immediate issues with the car. Delivery person was very pleasant. Brian - January 7th, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with how quickly he got me into a vehicle just after bankruptcy. I will definitely recommend him to friends. Richard was very upfront about everything and very helpful. I am truly impressed with the service provided. Robert - January 6th, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Speedy process, very smooth, 100% satisfied. Brandon - January 5th, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Good! Khristine & Carl - January 4th, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Alessandro was amazing to work with and delivery was timely 🙂 Courtney - January 3rd, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thank you very much for Mitsubishi. Alia was very sweet person from the get go. Very please with everything she explained to me. Hope to do another business in future. Richard - January 2nd, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The service was amazing. Illyanna did a great job ensuring that I was kept well as a client. The experience is five out of five stars. Every question I had, they were able to answer sufficiently and effectively. I would most definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. Richard - December 31st, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This has been the easiest car purchase I have made. I have now purchased 3 cars through Humberview and will continue and refer everyone. The salesman and driver gave me a great experience and I can't thank them enough. David - December 30th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
2nd time buying a car from this company. They were quick, efficient and stick to their word. Kindly took care of me to the best of their ability. Gave me their work and got me a great vehicle! I recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Thanks to a great team! Jenoi - December 28th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very excellent customer service, prompt responses and call backs. Friendly and professional!! Tricia - December 26th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I appreciate all the help with my car purchase. Alex went above and beyond to help me get financed and into a car fast. Would definitely recommend Alex and Autoloans to friends and family. The driver, Richard was very courteous and professional and delivered my car on time as promised. Thanks to both of you! Michael - December 24th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I am very happy with the car they have picked out for me. I must say I'm extremely happy with the customer service and would recommend Autoloans to anyone in my situation. Tyler - December 22nd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything and every staff involved helped wonderfully, I recommend to all my friends. Matthew - December 19, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Process was fantastic, they went above and beyond delivering the car. You guys rock! Leslie - December 17th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Well I was happy that this company helped me trade in, I love this new 2018 Hyundai Santa Te Sport. Illyanna didn't give up on me, she did a good and thank her for helping me. The delivery guy, Richard did good, also he bought us some tea and cookies. Thanks "Autoloans" Teresa - December 15th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fantastic and understanding. Answered all and any questions. Very enjoyable experience. Highly recommended. Trisha-Lynn - December 5th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thank you for everything. I appreciate the convenience of your company. Jesse - December 2nd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Niki is so helpful, nice and easy to talk to. Best experience buying a car!! Kelly - November 30th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Makes buying a car as easy as can be. Ron was extremely helpful. Would recommend / use this service again. Matthew - November 25th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Love it! Natashia - November 21st, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Ron was great - job well done! Elizabeth & Jesse - November 19th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Val and Ryan were great. Always friendly and had our best interest in mind. Driver friendly. Thank you. Annie & Tyler - November 17th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very happy to be able to have new car delivered to me. Very nice drivers and would recommend to other family and friends. Thank you all who have helped me. Melanie - November 15th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very good communication throughout the process. Deliverer was friendly and professional William - November 6th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It was an amazing and very imformative person. Great guy, answered all of our inquires and questions, concerns were perfectly answered. I made a awesome and great decision to deal with Ron. I will absolutely recommend to you to all of my friends. Faustino - November 4th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everyone that I spoke to at Autoloans was very helping and I greatly appreciate all the help in my time of need. Thanks for everything. Oluwakemi - November 2nd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very satisfied with all involved with this process Dannavan - October 31st, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Ron is very excellent. He has helped me pick a better vehicle and he was very helpful. I'd recommend Ron to anyone and recommend Autoloans to anyone. Quinn - October 29th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Your drivers were amazing! Thank you Kourtney & Kevin - October 27th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Awesome, thank you so much Edward - October 25th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Niki is a 5 star. She deserves a raise. I will deal with her again for my next vehicle. John - October 23rd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Dealing with Sanjeev was very quick and easy. No hassles. Will recommend to others. Thanks! Nilesh & Ranjani - October 21st, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I would like to say thank you for all your guys help. I'm very happy. Thanks so much! Lucas & Fabiola - October 19th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thanks for all your help, Ron. I could completely trust you with the purchase of my first ever car, will definitely recommend you to any friends. Thanks again 🙂 Mobeen - October 17th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I'm very pleased with everything about my experience, thank you! Sarah - October 13th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service! Happy customer! Darren - October 11th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Nicole and Ryan are two awesome people, they both deserve an award for customer service. Champions of the year, thanks guys for helping me in time of need. You guys rock! Paul - October 9th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was perfect. Valerie and Ryan were amazing. Delivery perfect. Very nice people. Will very much recommend. Thank you! Carmen - October 7th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service. Very excited to drive our new family vehicle. Overall an amazing experience. Nicest people. Thank you! Zachary - October 5th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I have always been very pleased with the service, staff is so professional and efficient. Keep it up!! Miladi - October 3rd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now