Here’s What Thousands of our Customers Are Saying

Quote
Recommend Hawkins Wesley. Friendly service. Highly recommended. John and Vivian - May 16th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The guys that brought the car are very professional and courteous. I appreciate them coming so late. Gregory - April 30th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Ron was very friendly / courteous / great customer service skills and he helped me a lot. He answered any questions that I had to help me with getting this vehicle. Ron I appreciate it very much and I hope that you keep up the great work that you are doing. Banadette was very helpful too when she delivered the vehicle to me. She explained a lot about the vehicle to me when I asked a questions. Always smiley too. Cheerful lady Bernie. Rosemarie - April 13th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service, would definitely recommend. Very friendly. Varun J - March 10th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I think overall the experience is good, you were very helpful and understanding. Where there is some room for improvement is after I agreed on getting the car. I feel that it would be nice if as a customer I get more details about the whole procedure, the car, the contract. I am satisfied with your service and I appreciate what you have done for me. Regards! Orlando A - March 9th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was great!!! Raemond - March 8th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
You guys were a big help for my family because we needed something good for traveling for my girlfriend to Timmins hospital. Jason and Richard were great guys to talk to. Thank you so much you guys. Dwight - March 7th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
No complaints, great service. Morley B - March 6th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Overall experience was excellent, fast, quick and understanding. Would recommend service again. Kevin W - March 5th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Amazing service! Would definitely recommend! Denise B - March 4th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I really love the van. I was very impressed when it finally arrived. Going to take time to get used to. Also grateful with the staff and all their help was much appreciated. Sharon H - March 3rd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great salesman, great job. Thank you. Rory B - March 2nd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was good. Andrew H - March 1st, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Harvey made buying my car so easy. He understood my situation and where I was coming from financially and personally. I love my new car. Would highly recommend using this company to friends and family. Valerie - February 28th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service, very helpful. Michael - February 27th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Sanjeev is very easy to talk to - gave all information needed. Richard who delivered the vehicle was very nice, I would recommend his services. Joseph - February 26th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
From start to finish this company has been very professional. They helped me every step of the way. So grateful to have contacted this company. Kathleen H - February 24th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Tai, thanks for helping! I'm very happy with our deal and I will recommend you to all my friends and family. Richard V - February 23rd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
They were great. Listened to what we needed and wanted in a vehicle. Super helpful and available at all times - text, email, phone calls. On time delivery 🙂 Overall smooth process! We are the second people in the family to use AutoLoans.ca! Thank you. Corinne B - February 22nd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
My experience with Ben was fantastic. He kept us in the loop on everything. He contacted us when anything popped up. He always wanted to make sure that we were happy, we got what we wanted. He even stayed in contact with us all night until the vehicle was delivered. My husband and I are right impressed with his fantastic service. He worked his hardest on everything. We would recommend him to anyone. Plus, Richard the driver that delivered the vehicle was great as well. We appreciate everything that this company has done for us. Staci - February 21st, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Never been so happy with such great service. Thank you guys for all the help you've given me. So much respect. Josie R - February 20th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
My first experience of getting a car ended up to be great. Nothing else to add. Sabaun K - February 19th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The driver delivered the car on time as promised. He was able to provide quick service and was also funny. Overall, great experience from start to finish. Jenoi L - February 18th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I can truly say the service I got was nothing but excellent. I'm very happy with Rocky and Ryan. I am pleased to have been able to work with both of them - two thumbs up! Thank you! I'm very impressed on the delivery as it was still met even with the weather not being so nice! I appreciate everything. Ashley T - February 17th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Chase was good. I definitely recommend him. Nicholas T - February 16th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Tai is an amazing guy - very helpful. Helped me over the phone when my van was delivered. Very fast responder. I give Tai 5 stars. Jennifer Z - February 15th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
We had a great experience with Auto Loans and Richard worked very hard to get us everything we needed! Satisfied! Delivery worked out great as well with the worst weather conditions. Very happy! Jordyn U - February 14th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I dealt with Paul. He was awesome - he found me the vehicle I was looking for and found me the best auto loan I could get and had the vehicle delivered to me in a timely fashion. I would definitely deal with him again. Scott C - February 13th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Raymond was extremely professional and nice. I will recommend him in a heartbeat. I will give him 5 stars. I am very excited about this service...he made sure someone delivered all the necessary documents including the car. Richard is very professional too and nice. Joseph B - February 12th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fast and easy. Great service. Would recommend to anyone. Garry C - February 11th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I would recommend you to all my friends. You were very professional about everything and took care of things very fast. I was surprised at how fast the service was - I will definitely work with you again in the future. Thanks so much for everything. Stefanie M - February 10th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very helpful and informative. Casimir & Yvonne A - February 9th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Yes very happy with process. Easy, service was excellent. Mike O - February 8th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
You guys made everything painless! Thanks so much! Sandra D - February 7th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The process of finding us a suitable vehicle was great. Nicole and Ryan worked with us at an incredible rate to find us a van that worked for us as a family. The deliver guy was a few hours behind. However, he was very nice and helpful with the information and contract information. Thanks for your time and will be in contact. Joshua - February 6th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I would recommend Herold & Stephen to someone else as they were extremely helpful. All my needs were met. Stephanie R - February 5th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Guys that dropped the car off were on point! Justin/Ryan...good job guys! Thank you Bill and Lisa. William U - February 4th, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thank you for the great service...and also, the driver Richard is excellent. Howard K - February 3rd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everybody from the top to bottom was amazing, especially Chase. Devon D - February 2nd, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everyone was extremely helpful during this process and I'm extremely grateful to all who helped me. Leslie R - February 1st, 2018 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now