Here’s What Thousands of our Customers Are Saying

Quote
Satisfied! Gary A - December 12th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent help! David S - December 11th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I liked the service. It was quick and efficient - car showed up on time, staff was very kind. Alyssa D - December 10th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I, Isaac Bergen, I have no complaints about these two gentlemen. They treated me with respect and they did a good job. Isaac B - December 9th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent service! Timely delivery even in the storm. Truck looks great. Friendly, informative. Richard - crazy for driving through this weather but so much appreciated. Friendly and hard worker. Jade W - December 8th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great experience, very helpful! Michael S - December 7th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I really appreciate all your help and support. I'll be passing it on and will be staying in touch. I'm very happy, thank you.

Sincerely, Valeda. Valeda - December 6th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Service and prices are excellent. Delivery person Vincent was and is punctual and just awesome. Thanks again, Neville. Shonna/Marty D - December 5th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Ben you are great! It is a little SUV car! Thanks so much for everything. Richard was awesome. Delivered in awesome time very cheerful, nice person. Mella G - December 4th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Lorie was a pleasure to work with. Lori was upfront with all the information and kept me up-to-date through the process. Our car arrived on time and is in great condition. It was a pleasure doing business with AutoLoans.ca. I was impressed with Lori's professionalism and wonderful customer service. Mechele D - December 3rd, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I contacted Auto Loans after being declined by another local dealership and I wasn't hopeful at all. Within a few minutes, Sasha contacted me and the whole experience couldn't be more amazing. Sasha made me feel comfortable and secure in the whole process and delivered exactly what she promised! Richard delivered the vehicle on time and he is such a sweet man, dedicated and pleasant. He ensured I was happy with the vehicle and was so patient and polite while I reviewed the paperwork. I'm just so impressed and please with the whole experience. Thank you! Reema B - December 2nd, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Have very good service and lots of help. Delivery guy was nice and polite. Shawn M - December 1st, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Mr. Khan was very helpful during the whole purchase. I don't think no one could have helped like him. He was very friendly. Mr. Richard, the driver, did a great job too. He took care of the car very much, he was very helpful. Jawahar B - November 30th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very satisfied! Samantha D - November 29th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Sanjeev did an amazing job. He was friendly and helpful. Was available when I needed him and answered any questions or concerns I had. I would recommend him to anyone. Donna S - November 28th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I love my Cherokee! Neville was an amazing sales rep. He was always available for my many questions, he made this all happen. Jorge was also more than amazing! Thank you! Vickie P - November 27th, 2016 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Tom was very helpful, and I would recommend him to anyone. Jason T - November 26th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Easy process no worries. I am a happy customer! Ifeoma O - November 25th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Justin has been of much help to me in getting this car. Really appreciate his help, he was great. Kenroy R - November 24th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Received vehicle and took it for a test drive. Thank you Tom for your friendly and amazing service! Antonio R - November 23rd, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It was a great experience. Everyone I have talked with was very friendly and easy to talk to. They were also very helpful when I needed questions answered. Ashlee W - November 22nd, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Good job. Very helpful - went the extra mile. Will recommend to friends. Duke O - November 21st, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Amazing service till now. Great customer response. Aizad M - November 20th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Both of them are excellent. Mary Grace S - November 19th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great overall experience, thanks again. Barry T - November 18th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I was very happy with the service and with Sanjeev. He did his very best to find me a new car. I am very happy with the car he found for me. Janelle drove the car down to me - she was awesome to go through everything and greeted me very well. My whole experience was really good and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you guys for everything. Sandra B - November 17th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thomas was very helpful and great at getting me a vehicle that I was looking for. Thank you very much. Sandra C - November 16th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Sash is amazing. She absolutely deserves a vacation/raise! She goes above and beyond every time just to get us what we want and need. Keep that girl happy - she is most certainly an asset to your company! Thanks Sasha, you are fantastic! Chris S - November 15th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very satisfied. Everyone was very helpful and informative. I would recommend. Chantelle D - November 14th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thanks for your help. The car came on time - was a good car. Sami A - November 13th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The service was excellent. I am very pleased with the overall experience, level of customer service, and ease of process. Vehicle is wonderful! Michele G - November 12th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Arden was a very nice financial help. He was nice and very easy to deal with. I'm so glad and very happy to have my car, I really like it! Richard - the delivery person is so great! Everything is good. The AutoLoans team was very good. First person to mention is Adrian - he helped me all the way through. Imelda L - November 11th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
My overall experience dealing with Humberview was excellent. Harvey Singh was great. He helped me out and answered all my questions. Great customer service. No problems at all. I would recommend AutoLoans.ca for sure. Very happy and pleased with everything. Angela B - November 10th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I think the services were very good and quick responses. Roland B - November 9th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Happy with the service, happy with you guys. Robert S - November 8th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I had amazing customer service and [the] driver came on time. He was friendly and explained things clearly. Nazim and Ian helped me a lot! And they were honest. Thank you to AutoLoans! Mustafa A - November 7th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Dwayne here. Cody Decastro, it was truly a pleasure dealing with you. You're truly honest and great. Thomas and Tiana were pleasant. Thank you so much. Dwayne J - November 6th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Hey Justin, thanks so much for your assistance. I am pleased and you were much more professional and honest than I expected - all the best. Melanie H - November 5th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The service was great from day 1. Quick fulfillment, friendly staff and great driver! Michel B - November 4th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fantastic people to work with, very helpful and understanding to our situation, got us a great vehicle and a great deal. Delivery of vehicle clean on time. Took time to go through everything with us upon delivery. Absolute 10 out of 10 every step of the way from beginning to end. Sarah - November 3rd, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now