Here’s What Thousands of our Customers Are Saying

Quote
This was an amazing experience. Thank you Chase for making this possible. My credit rating wasn't the best, but you found me an awesome car. The procedure was easy and I didn't truly believe this to be true until the car actually drove into my driveway. Definitely going to let my friends and family know about this great opportunity. Janice S - October 20th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything is good. Temesgen T - October 19th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Service was amazing, Shimon is the best. Valerie R - October 18th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Minivan nation rides again. We never figured we would have been able to get this vehicle. We wouldn't have been able to do this without Auto Loans and their staff. They delivered above and beyond what we could have imagined. We love it. Thank you, Auto Loans and your staff. We couldn't have done it without you. Thank you. Jason L - October 17th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Valerie, you were amazing to deal with. Every phone call/text was a pleasure as I was able to get so much information about auto loans and the vehicle I chose. I will definitely refer you to anyone that is interested. Richard was very helpful and kind when he showed up with the vehicle. Thank you both. Brady C - October 16th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service with Tai. He was very prompt and he was over and above what we expected. Thank you sooo much! Mark - October 15th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Allan was amazing. I'm not the easiest with my credit history and this has been an amazing experience. The delivery team was awesome. Genuine and informative. Mary - October 14th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Service was excellent! Thank you. Richard was a pleasure! Lynda - October 13th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Quick, easy and straightforward. Brad S - October 12th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Wonderful customer service - gave me a lot of loan options to work with. Helped me to understand everything very clearly. Katrina - October 11th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I was very happy with the service with Sanjeev. He did his very best to find me a new car. I am very happy with the car he found for me. Chanelle drove the car down to me, she was awesome to go through everything and greeted me very well. My whole experience was really good and would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you guys for everything. Sandra B - October 10th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great overall experience. Thanks again. Barry T - October 9th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Good service! Quick and helpful! Dominic V - October 8th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I couldn't be happier with AutoLoans.ca. Less than a week from start to finish with the car being delivered right to my door. Amber R - October 7th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Vany and Ryan did a very excellent job, and I am very happy with the new car I got today. I will refer you with other customers if they need a car in the next couple weeks. Thank you very much for your hard work. Marie J - October 6th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very friendly, pleasant, helpful. I appreciate the help offered. Looking forward to hearing from you again. Thank you. Esther F - October 5th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very quick to respond. Was very helpful. I would recommend his [Thomas] service to someone in the future. Stephanie D - October 4th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Hi there, I want to say thanks very much for all your help. You guys have been great to deal with and I will recommend you to everyone I know. Anthony K - October 3rd, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I found my experience to be fast, convenient and [will] recommend your business to anybody needing a car. I also like that next year I can call you again. Angela P - October 2nd, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I am very happy with the vehicle and with the excellent customer service provided by Niki Snoukphonh and Adrian Ng. So happy! Elizabeth K - October 1st, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thank you so much for all your help, everything you have done. It's been so much work and it was on exact timing like promised. Loved the service. Vithuran - September 30th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Vany, to be honest, what you have done for me is a lot. I still feel as if I owe you. This is a dream that you made come true. Thank you so much! Satesh N - September 29th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything with the car looks good. The process was simple, fast and easy. The car was delivered right to my door with a smile. All is good! Helen N - Spetember 28th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The initial communication was informative. The relationship developed and was good. Questions were answered. The delivery service was wonderful. Ashley C - September 27th, 2016 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
[The] driver, Jessica & Paul thoroughly explained [the] contract. Was happy with [the] delivery process. Joel N - September 26th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Varun was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. Amanda P - September 25th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Richard delivered the car with the most respect and professionalism. The car is in beautiful shape, runs great, and Richard dealt with me very respectfully. Wyne O - September 24th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Good service, Harvey {is a} great guy to deal with. I would deal with them again. Thank you. Cindy R/Victoria B - September 23rd, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thank you both to Sasha as well as AutoLoans.ca as a whole. Your help has been more than perfect. Could not have asked for a better buying experience! Chelsea D - September 22nd, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service. Herold and Steve were a great help and took me every step of the way without any problems. Great people. Gualter/Carla F - September 21st, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Awesome job. Darren S - September 20th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Service was excellent {and} helpful. Arifa - September 19th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and helped me find the right car. May did a really good job at helping us get approved for this car loan. Overall great experience. Brittany - September 18th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The service I received was amazing, would recommend AutoLoans.ca to everyone. Cory T - September 17th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very helpful. Mavis - September 16th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I have used AutoLoans.ca twice now and I must say that the thoroughness of the vehicle and bill of sale explanation was very reassuring. I will definitely recommend AutoLoans.ca to others if Cody and Ryan continue to be on board! Great salesman. As a customer they made my purchase a success. Karina L - September 15th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I'm very satisfied with the service. Richard delivered the car, {and} explained everything to me until I was satisfied. Ashley & Ryan got me into a car within a week. I'm a satisfied customer. Viktoria B - September 14th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Overall experience was very well. Nicole and Ryan were both informative with the purchasing of the vehicle. They genuinely cared about me and my situation and took care of me to the best of their abilities. For this I am very thankful. Jason R - September 13th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent service, love the vehicle. Adam V - September 12th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I was in a bind and AutoLoans.ca came through for me immediately. I appreciate the service. Paula H - September 11th, 2017 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Let's Get Started

Join thousands of Canadians who have trusted AutoLoans.ca.

Get Approved Now